Memory biography piece

Reading that piece actually brought back memories that I had not thought about in a long time.  Things that I am not sure even happened.  One thing for sure I know that never happened. The writing style the author used made me think of things from my childhood.  Memories and dreams.  Dreams are much harder to recall, but some of them are so vivid that you can never forget.  I was coming back from someplace and was riding with a sibling and I cannot recall if I was halfway asleep or if I was alert.  This memory had faded and I cannot recall whether it was a dream or reality.  The person that was with me doesn’t recall seeing  what I claim to have seen.  What I saw belonged in a sci-fi movie.  I was a big X-files fan so maybe I just want to believe.

Leave a Reply

