About Me

My name is Wes Quigley.  I am a senior and have attended the Oxford campus for the past 3 years.  I currently work as a waiter in Mason.  The service industry is something I have been apart of for what seems like forever.  It has been a worthwhile experience meeting people from all over.

I am planning on using my Philosophy and English background to build my own BIS degree.  I look forward to learning more about the program as this semester progresses.

I have 2 younger brothers, I grew up in Wilmington and played many different sports at WHS.  I attend Bengals games on the reg, and enjoy playing golf every now and then.

I look forward to getting to know some of my classmates a little better this semester.

Leave a Reply

